Aesthetics please…

  • Love only who I say, when I say, how I say – Aesthetics please
  • Be on time – Aesthetics please
  • Agree with me – Aesthetics please
  • Think as I do – Aesthetics please
  • Go to college – Aesthetics please
  • Married with children – Aesthetics please
  • No original thought- Aesthetics please
  • Do as I say – Aesthetics please
  • Do as they say – Aesthetics please
  • Amass debt – Aesthetics please
  • Die without spiritual growth – Aesthetics please

Aesthetic

Leave a Reply

